RED Asse

Nieuwstraat 2
1730 Asse

meer info

T 02 452 33 75
asse@red-stylists.be

Sandrine de Weghe

ONLINE AFSPRAAK

RED Kraainem

Carrefour Wezembeeklaan 114
1950 Kraainem

meer info

T 02 688 07 88
kraainem@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Sandy Andries

ONLINE AFSPRAAK

RED Ninove

Beverstraat 16
9400 Ninove

meer info

T 054 34 42 52
ninove@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Sophie Tiebergijn

ONLINE AFSPRAAK

RED Oudenaarde

Nederstraat 53
9700 Oudenaarde

meer info

T 055 49 56 68
oudenaarde@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Petra Lamon

ONLINE AFSPRAAK

RED Turnhout

Korte Gasthuisstraat 27
2300 Turnhout

meer info

T 014 41 51 00
turnhout@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Sofie Buyens

ONLINE AFSPRAAK

RED Wijnegem

Wijnegem Shopping Center Uitgang 13
Wijnegem

meer info

T 03 354 02 65
wijnegem@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Natacha Mannetstätter

ONLINE AFSPRAAK