RED Asse

ONLINE RESERVEREN

Steenweg 33
1730 Asse

BE 0819 518 851

meer info

T 02 452 33 75
asse@red-stylists.be

 

Mevr. Sandrine de Weghe

RED Gent

ONLINE RESERVEREN

Zuidstationstraat 41
9000 Gent

BE 0811 901 975

meer info

T 09 223 37 44
gent@red-stylists.be

RED Kraainem

ONLINE RESERVEREN

Carrefour Wezembeeklaan 114
1950 Kraainem

BE 0896 870 908

meer info

T 02 688 07 88
kraainem@red-stylists.be

RED Ninove

ONLINE RESERVEREN

Beverstraat 16
9400 Ninove

BE 0897 609 591

meer info

T 054 34 42 52
ninove@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Sophie Tiebergijn

RED Oudenaarde

ONLINE RESERVEREN

Nederstraat 53
9700 Oudenaarde

BE 0894 310 108

meer info

T 055 49 56 68
oudenaarde@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Petra Lamon

RED Turnhout

ONLINE RESERVEREN

P.J. Brepolsplein 9
2300 Turnhout

BE 0890 535 620

meer info

T 014 41 51 00
turnhout@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Sofie Buyens

RED Wijnegem – Antwerpen

ONLINE RESERVEREN

Wijnegem Shopping Center Uitgang 13
Wijnegem -Antwerpen

BE 0890 571 153

meer info

T 03 354 02 65
wijnegem@red-stylists.be

Mevr. Natacha Mannetstätter